Sponsored Links

India and Nepal Tour

Kathmandu Nepal Tour

Duration : 10 Days / 9 Nights
Destinations Covered : Delhi - Jaipur - Agra - Varanasi - Varanasi - Kathmandu - Delhi.

Day 1 : Arrive Delhi
Meet & Transfer to Hotel. Overnight stay.

Day 2 : Delhi
Delhi City tour old & New Delhi Covering, Red Fort,Jama Masjid, Raj Ghat, Shantivan, Laxmi Narayan Temple, National Museum, India Gate, President House, Parliament House, Qutab Minar, Lotus Temple and Humayun's Tomb. Overnight stay.

Day 3 : Delhi - Jaipur
Morning drive to Jaipur. Afternoon : Arrive Jaipur Check into the Hotel, followed with half day excursion of Amer Fort with Elephant ride. Overnight stay.

Day 4 : Jaipur
Morning : City tour of City Palace,. Jantar Mantar, Hawa Mahal and Ram Niwas Gardens. Afternoon free at leisure . Overnight stay.

Day 5 : Jaipur - Agra
Morning drive to Agra enroute Fatehpur Sikri. Afternoon : Arrive Agra. Check into the hotel. Followed with half day city tour, covering Sikandra, Agra Fort & Taj Mahal, Overnight stay.

Day 6 : Agra - Varanasi
Morning : transfer to the airport to board flight for Varanasi. Arrive Varanasi, Meet & transfer to the hotel. Afternoon : Proceed for hard day excursion to Sarnath & City tour. Overnight stay.

Day 7 : Varanasi
Early morning proceed for the boat cruise on River Ganjes. Afternoon : Half day temple tour. Overnight stay.

Day 8 : Varanasi - Kathmandu
Morning : at leisures. Afternoon turnover to the airport to board flight for Kathmandu. Arrive Kathmandu meet & transfer to the hotel. Overnight stay.

Day 9 : Kathmandu
Full day city tour of Kathmandu. Covering Kathmandu city & Shambunathan Temple. Overnight stay.

Day 10 : Kathmandu/Delhi
Morning: At leisure and afternoon departure transfer to the airport to board flight for Delhi. Delhi meet & transfer to the city. Evening free at leisure & transfer to the airport to board flight for next destinations.